新西兰房地产
  
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
$$659,000


Silverdale Listed on:Thursday, January 26, 2023
$$935,000


Chartwell Listed on:Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Tender


Silverdale Listed on:Friday, January 20, 2023
$$935,000


Chartwell Listed on:Thursday, January 19, 2023
出价/NEG


Papatoetoe Listed on:Wednesday, January 18, 2023
出价/NEG


Manurewa Listed on:Wednesday, January 18, 2023
出价/NEG


Clendon Park Listed on:Wednesday, January 18, 2023
$$719,000


Claudelands Listed on:Tuesday, January 17, 2023
$ $1,089,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Tuesday, January 17, 2023
$$499000


Frankton Listed on:Tuesday, January 17, 2023
$$989,000


Glenview Listed on:Friday, December 23, 2022
$ $1,499,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Friday, December 16, 2022
$$599,000


Frankton Listed on:Thursday, December 15, 2022
NEG


Frankton Listed on:Thursday, December 8, 2022
$$629,000


Saint Andrews Listed on:Thursday, December 8, 2022
$$599,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Monday, December 5, 2022
Auction


$$869,000


Listed on:Thursday, December 1, 2022
$$949,000


Fairfield Listed on:Tuesday, November 29, 2022
$ $595,000


Temple View Listed on:Wednesday, November 23, 2022
$ $729,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Friday, November 11, 2022
$ $490,000


Glenview Listed on:Thursday, November 10, 2022
$$589,000


Frankton Listed on:Thursday, November 10, 2022


  © 2023 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list