新西兰房地产
  
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
Auction


Dinsdale Listed on:Monday, November 19, 2018
$529,000


Chartwell Listed on:Thursday, November 15, 2018
$395,000


Chartwell Listed on:Thursday, November 15, 2018
Bargain


Birkenhead Listed on:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
POA


Glen Innes Listed on:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
$579,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Thursday, November 8, 2018
$519,000


Nawton Listed on:Thursday, November 8, 2018
Auction


Central City Listed on:Thursday, November 1, 2018
$429,000


Melville Listed on:Thursday, November 1, 2018
$429,000


Nawton Listed on:Thursday, November 1, 2018
Auction


Chartwell Listed on:Wednesday, October 31, 2018
$459,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Wednesday, October 31, 2018
$ $995,000


Point England Listed on:Saturday, October 20, 2018
NEG


The Gardens Listed on:Saturday, October 20, 2018
$ $849,000


$$379,000


Enderley Listed on:Wednesday, October 17, 2018
NEG


Mt Eden Listed on:Monday, October 8, 2018
$ $938,000


Bucklands Beach Listed on:Monday, October 8, 2018
$$699,000


Pukete Listed on:Friday, October 5, 2018


  © 2018 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list