新西兰房地产
  
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings



Enderley Listed on:Friday, July 23, 2021
NEG


Melville Listed on:Tuesday, July 20, 2021
NEG


Hamilton East Listed on:Tuesday, July 13, 2021
NEG


Frankton Listed on:Thursday, July 1, 2021
$ Enquiries Over $1,150,000


Listed on:Friday, June 25, 2021
$ $445,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Friday, June 25, 2021
NEG


Nawton Listed on:Friday, June 18, 2021
$599000


Listed on:Friday, June 11, 2021
出价/NEG


Otahuhu Listed on:Wednesday, June 9, 2021
拍卖/Auction


Mangere East Listed on:Wednesday, June 9, 2021
NEG


Fairfield Listed on:Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Auction


Te Kowhai Listed on:Friday, May 28, 2021
拍卖/Auction


Mangere Listed on:Tuesday, May 25, 2021
$ $599,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Friday, May 14, 2021



Frankton Listed on:Friday, May 14, 2021
NEG


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Thursday, May 13, 2021
Auction


Nawton Listed on:Wednesday, May 12, 2021
$$1,239,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Auction


Fairfield Listed on:Friday, May 7, 2021
Auction


Horotiu Listed on:Tuesday, May 4, 2021
NEG


Dinsdale Listed on:Tuesday, May 4, 2021
NEG


Te kauwhata Listed on:Saturday, May 1, 2021


  © 2021 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list